81st General Assembly 2010 - Orlando, FL
Pictures Courtesy of Jerome Hubbard
Bishop Theodore N. Brown - New President General of the Church of the Living GodBishop Ivy A. Hopkins - New Vice President General of the Church of the Living GodBishop Cleveland L. Harvey - CLG Executive AdministratorBishop James R. Sherman - CLG Executive AdministratorBishop Preston Raper - Maranatha DistrictBishop David E. Drone (Left) - Bishop Jesse J. White (Right)Bishop Theodore N. BrownBishop Ivy A. Hopkins - Pastor's Training SessionRev. Larry Herndon"Everytime I Turn Around...The Lord Keeps Blessing Me"Bishop E. E. Carr - Jamaica DioceseBishop Samuel White, Sr. - Southern New England DioceseBishop L. Delores Ward - Florida Atlantic DioceseBishop Nelson E. Lewis - Delaware DioceseBishop Carlton Williams Bishop Bertha Jones-McSween Bishop Nelson E. Lewis Bishop Barbara A. Farmer Bishop James Ransey Members of the Board of Bishops laying hands on the new BishopsBishop Bertha Jones-McSween Bishop Carlton Williams Bishop James R. Sherman Bishop Ivy A. Hopkins Introduction of the New Leadership for the Church of the Living GodChurch of the Living God Board of BishopsChaplaincy Board Members
Rev. Dr. Geraldine Crystal - Director
Prayer for the Members of the Chaplaincy Board Bishop Naomi Barber - Rhode Island/Massachusetts DioceseMembers of the Music Department
Min. Margaret Estelle - Minister of Music
Bishop Barbara Farmer - LiaisonBishop Nelson E. Lewis Deacon Richard Pelzer - Chairman of the National Trustee BoardRev. Dr. Shelia Y. SmalleyDeacon Curtis Hopkins, Sr. & Bishop Ivy HopkinsElder Anthony M. Graham - Website  AdministratorBishop Lee Jones AwardBishop Cleveland L. Harvey Bishop Ivy A. HopkinsBishop Theodore Brown & Elder Gladys BrownNational Board of Trustess with Bishop Theodore N. Brown
www.houseofgodclg.org: Created and Maintained by the Church of the Living God. All rights reserved.
© 2018-2022 - House of God, which is the Church of the Living God, Pillar and Ground of the Truth, Inc.
For questions, comments or to report inaccuracies on the website, please email information@houseofgodclg.org